Officers, Board Members

Below are the current (as of the July 2018 annual meeting) club members on the Board of Directors for the Syracuse University Alumni Club of Washington, DC.  Email addresses are supplied for your convenience. 

We welcome your feedback and suggestions. If you have a question about your membership status or anything else about the Club, click here to submit a question or provide a comment via the feedback form.

Jessica Kershaw
Class of '07

Kevin Maley
Vice President
Class of '06

Erin Reinhardt
Class of '97

Meghan Raffa
Class of '12

Stay Connected

Join the 'Cuse Community to set email preferences, submit class notes, and search for other alumni. Click here to register.


Update your address using our easy update form or send an e-mail to If updating via e-mail, be sure to include your full name, class year, address, e-mail address, and phone number. Thank you!